To tab or not to tab (for selfish reason/s)

Posted on: May 10, 2011

I so want this right now.

Tempt me... tease me... you lifeless piece of *awesome*

An officemate told me it’s on sale in Glorietta- Price before: Php32,000.00… Now: Php21,000.00 (cash) or Php24,000.00 (credit card at 0% … effin’ 0% interest!) That symbol was very bad for me – those three eggs that make up an equation spells c-o-m-p-u-l-s-i-v-e  for me. The last time I fell into its hypnotizing gaze, I got myself a Php9k-worth Columbia Bugaboo Parka jacket which I am still paying for right now. Here’s my so-called ‘investment’ =)

Conquered Pulag in style

Oh well…  As the famous coffee TV commercial asks: “Ikaw, para saan ka bumabangon (araw-araw)?” I guess my selfish answer would be: “Para tustusan ang mga luho ko sa buhay…”

Kidding aside, I seriously need an emotional boost right now.

Leave a Reply

Today is…

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Tweet Life

