I just noticed that shit is an anagram of hits…

Posted on: January 5, 2011

I hate 2010. There, I said it.

I’ve been wanting to write about it but thinking about what happened to me in the past year makes me angry… mad… sad… bitter… disturbed. I feel like 2010 punked me right in the face. And I wanted so bad to punk it back.

I lost a job that I’ve been married to (and loved!) ifor five years; I lost two mobile phones; I (think I) made some very very bad decisions. I fell for another emotional trap. I was such an angry old hag. It grew me a muffin’ top. It was my worst year ever.

But enough with the ranting and the wallowing…

I am focusing my energy on things that would make me more productive and healthy. This year may not be my year. I may not own it – it might still own me. But who cares, as long as I’m alive, well, and happy with my family.

Oh, and having that ‘smart and good-looking’ person (hello Kat!) ‘wouldn’t hurt either. =)

1 Response to "I just noticed that shit is an anagram of hits…"

smart and goodlooking person coming to you/us as fast as s/he can! c:

Leave a Reply

Today is…

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Tweet Life

