FANMODE: Who’s this ‘Son of Adam?’

Posted on: December 13, 2010

The first time I saw the Star World Commercial on America’s Next Top Model Cycle 15, it kind’a annoyed me because it talked about how intelligence and being smart are moot in the modeling profession because all you need are good looks and charm… Okay, that is given but still – I just feel for the smart ones.

Anyway, this was the guy who was deliverng those annoying lines and I can’t help but ‘google’ him. His name is Jason Godfrey and oh my, he’s really good-looking! =) See specimen below…

He looks a bit like Daniel Henney, I think…. =)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Tweet Life

