Just for the sake of it.

Posted on: July 7, 2010

So, what did I do today?

Slept late so I woke up late. (like the other night when I slept v.late because 17 Again was on HBO… yes, I love Zach Efron, who cares)

Took a rough ride to the office (the jeepney driver’s a bit suicidal, driving like a maniac!) and kind of a rough morning

Buried myself on financial spreadsheets the whole day (you know how I hate numbers)

Almost starved myself but really didn’t ‘coz I realized, those spreadsheets wouldn’t really pay my hospital bills

Realized how a not-so-deutsch-looking can be a big  one

I learned that a quiet person is not necessarily useless

Blabbering is a good stress-reliever (and so are our cats… all eight of them now… plus our dog, Bin-shi)

… like right now.

0___0

Leave a Reply

Today is…

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My Tweet Life

