Late habit…

Posted on: May 14, 2010

I am beginning to give in to a bad habit – sleeping v.v. late again. While my family (including cats and dog) are already deep in slumber, I am still wide awake, abusing my constant companion these days – my laugh tough. And now, at 3:30 in the morning , I am voice chatting with my friend who’s already based in Canada.

I thought I’ll be sleeping soon but what’s left of the sleepy ‘hormone’ is all gone. How can I sleep when we’re talking about politics, my previous work (the hell that it was!), Willie Revillame, and hold tight for this… Justin Bieber! He also gave me a link where he assured me would amuse the sh*t out of me when I’m feeling bored like right about now.

But I think I’m gonna sleep first. See you soon!

xoxo

why the hell did I put that? =)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Tweet Life

