Here at WordPress

Posted on: May 9, 2010

Finally, I’ve done it!

I am here at WordPress. But truth be told, I’ve already created at least three wordpress blogs before and I forgot either my usernames or the passwords as usual. And so I didn’t bother reviving any of them. But this time, I’m keeping this.

the header which did not make it

But I’m still being a little sentimental so I’m not deleting my blogger account yet so it’ll still be around. =)

2 Responses to "Here at WordPress"

Thetskiiii, WordPress is the shiz! Glad you moved here ❤

Hi katskie… yea, been my plan for quite some time. Finally did it! Hurraah! =)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Tweet Life

