FANMODE: Joe Brooks

Posted on: May 9, 2010

I can’t remember how I got to know this guy but I’m pretty sure it was during a random search in the internet (myspace, in particular) while I was eagerly downloading mp3s. It was his song ‘Holes Inside’ that first touched my heart, not only because of the very catchy and downright fantabulously sweet melody but the meaning behind the song as well.

if you hold tight, shadows will be lost in the light.
Oh cuz sometimes, fate and your dreams will collide.

Sweet, right?

From his myspace page

Here’s a very cute video of the song I found on youtube:

Here are two more of his songs that are in my ‘earplugs’ list:

Leave a Reply

Today is…

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Tweet Life

