Happy Birthweek to me! =)

Posted on: March 8, 2010

Yup. Today is the official start of my birthday week. A friend reminded me actually and instantly, I got a little sad (just an itsy-bitsy pinch there). In about four days, I’ll be turning 28 and this time of the year, I always get surprises – either positive or negative based from my previous birthday experiences. I don’t know but the highlight of my year coincidentally presents itself somewhere around this time – when I have all the right to be emotional. Sucks… or not. It depends.

I hate it how my life seems to revolve around my job for the last five years. Of course, I take a break once in a while but still, the main source of my dilemma is still work. Sometimes I ask myself why can’t it be just my lovelife instead… okay, I am totally kidding. Only an insane person wants that and I am still pretty sober… somehow. =)

So, my birthday wish? Redemption.

Leave a Reply

Today is…

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Tweet Life

