Maybe it’s time for miracles…

Posted on: February 26, 2010

How difficult is it to pray for a miracle?

I think I need one right now.

This is the real picture: I am here somewhere far, trying to get away from a mess that seems pretty hopeless. In my mind, I wanted to find something and hopefully, find myself in it. But I haven’t have that luck (yet) and I am praying really really hard. I hope Papa up there is listening ‘coz I am bordering on (i hate to say this) desperation.

I don’t know what will happen in the next few days, but I am not spoiling what I have or where I am right now. =)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

My Tweet Life

