Pondering and wandering thoughts

Posted on: January 20, 2010

What am I doing, really?

I’ve been asking myself this question this past few weeks… months or hell yea, years… and I think I know the answer all along. I just don’t want to admit it to myself and feel like a total loser. As my friend puts it, the cards have long been laid out on the table, its just that I always refuse to draw.

Still, I am praying for enough courage, for enough support, and a pat on my shoulder. Baby steps. That’s what I’ll do in the meantime. Then probably I might get surprise on where I come through.

Positive thoughts can get us a long way! =)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My Tweet Life

