Jeong Il-Woo & Joo Ji Hoon, Twin Brothers?

Posted on: January 16, 2010

I seriously think these two guys look alike. Il Woo is the guy on the left, and Ji Hoon, the one on the right. The latter is senior by five years and last I heard, was serving a 6-month jail term and community service because of drug use and would be entering the military next month. I think that’s just what he needs. I hope when he comes back, he’ll be a reformed man. What a waste!

Twin brothers? Almost.


Both worked opposite Yoon Eun Hye in Princess Hours and last year’s My Fair Lady.


Photos from hancinema.net

2 Responses to "Jeong Il-Woo & Joo Ji Hoon, Twin Brothers?"

I HEY LOOK ALIKE VERY VERY MUCH…

i think they are bro……………..

Leave a Reply

Today is…

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My Tweet Life

