When the fullmoon…

Posted on: December 3, 2009

I love the full-moon. I first noticed it last Tuesday when I was on my way home, riding a cab. It was so round and huge and I swear I can see some outlines of its craters with my bare eyes… nah, I’m sure it’s just my imagination but it’s just sooo beautiful!
It probably explains my erratic moods and behavior these past few days. In Filipino, I am in one of those ‘tag-baliw’ modes. It’s probably the cause of these weird feelings I’m having. Don’t ask…

Leave a Reply

Today is…

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Tweet Life

