First video post (of mi-self)

Posted on: September 27, 2008

Nagpapa-discover… haha! Nah, I was just making fun of myself while killing time and playing with my bebe- my guitar. Here’s for my Creator… I’m sorry I’ve been losing my way lately…

(Please forgive me if the video’s lopsided, I don’t really know how to fix it…)

POWER OF YOUR LOVE (I forgot one whole line of the song…hee-hee…)

HERE I AM TO WORSHIP (I was messing up the music… haha)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

My Tweet Life

