Wake up.

Posted on: October 30, 2007

What am I doing losing my way?

Good Tuesday morning! I hope this will be one helluva different week – more positive and productive and filled with smiles and laughter. I guess I am tired of succumbing to hopelessness and too much negativity.

As much as this dark cloud clings to my head everytime I’m in the office, I am trying to look outside my office window where the sun shines today like it is keeping its promise.

***

We had a slumber ‘party’ last weekend at Ria’s place in South Forbes. Hell, her house is so darn huge like those houses I see only in soap operas and movies. I was, how do you call it… ‘house struck’?

And this weekend, I was invited by Chinchin to join their little outing in La Luz, Laiya, Batangas… Can’t wait… beach… beach… here I come. =)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Tweet Life

