AQ’s 2nd issue

Posted on: January 29, 2007

Wow… can’t believe, work’s been really paying off… AQ’s 2nd issue is out at
last.
My good ‘ol critics tell me this looks way way better than the first one (content, layout, printing and the whole package) and I yea, what can I say, it actually is.

But hey, I owe AQ to those people who were there from the beginning; those witnesses to the birthpains and hellish everyday encounters when it was yet to come out. AQ wouldn’t even be here if it wasn’t for these guys. And for that, Saranggaeyo!!!

Hmm… now I wonder how many eons will go before we see the third issue…

Leave a Reply

Today is…

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Tweet Life

