just so sad

Posted on: April 18, 2006

Because I am too fond of reading my horoscope, here’s what it says today:

You are approaching a major turning point today. Get ready to make some changes.

It’s a long road, this life, and it’s full of big questions. But go ahead and try to work out solutions to the immediate problems. Taking a practical approach might be just the ticket. Clean your room, organize your office, make sure your bills are in order and then go out at night. Time with friends can be a needed relief from all those solitary ‘where does this road go anyhow’ questions.

It really amazes me. My self is in a complete disarray right now; or at least my thoughts. I thought a quarter life crisis only happens once yet here I am,convinced that I am standing atop a cliff right now, hanging on for dear life.

I feel really bad. = (

Leave a Reply

Today is…

April 2006
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Tweet Life

