‘Surreal but… errr…. nice?’

Posted on: January 13, 2006

Was it nice? Hehe…

Yea, I think seeing someone (that you are not expecting to) after some time is like seeing that person for the first time. I was awed by the brevity of the situation and the impact it had on me that up to now, I can’t erase that little encounter off my mind. Maybe I was afraid that it might feel a little awkward (knowing what happened the last time we saw each other) but I was happy it wasn’t that way. Yea, it was a nice experience altogether. And I can look back at it once in a while and just smile.

Leave a Reply

Today is…

January 2006
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Tweet Life

