Just another Manic Monday…

Posted on: January 9, 2006

Hmm…. I could practically hear the Bangles humming to my ears… “It’s just another Manic Mondaaaayyyy….”
My list of things to do have grown a little longer since Saturday after my meeting with the Editorial Consultant. I can’t say that I am pleased with it but I feel okay about it. I mean, besides having no option at all, I kind’a promised myself to be a little nice to this whole AQ stuff. In fact, I think I am beginning to like the idea (because in all honesty, i was in deep doubt when this whole thing started… so sorry!)

Leave a Reply

Today is…

January 2006
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Tweet Life

